The black witch rules

In this post ucho-pazur-futerko

I wrote about somecat -battle, but I didn’t mention a winner.

Here is the queen:

Β kotka.jpg

This is a very weak, shy being, probably never eating absolutely anything outside, ill and delicate. I didn’t want to let her utside, worried that our two angry tomcats rape and kill out there… But she went, emotionally unmoved, cold and quiet. And after a while I’ve seen The Wilder One trying to escape the trap of her yellow eyes, scared to the tips of his fur. The Less Wild cat I could not see – it has fled, long time ago. I would like to learn to win in this way πŸ™‚

One thought on “The black witch rules

  1. They know what a true love is. My cat loved blondes πŸ™‚ One of them was an indoor kitty, and he would sit under her window and just look at her for hours.

Leave a Reply

